Kontaktid.

Kontaktid.

AS Silberauto Eesti kontaktid:

Peterburi tee 50a, 11415 Tallinn
Silberauto Eesti AS 626 6000
Faks 626 6066
Veebiaadress www.silberauto.ee
E-post silberauto@silberauto.ee
Skype silberauto
Reg. nr. 10284932
KM-kood EE100054752
SEB Pank IBAN EE3410 10022005071002
Swedbank IBAN EE512200 221011764554

Järve esindus

Järvevana tee 11, Tallinn 11314
Üldtelefon 626 6000
Faks 626 6066
jarve@silberauto.ee

AUTOMÜÜK
Telefon 626 6000

Avatud:
E-R 8:00-20:00
L 10.00-15.00
P suletud

TEENINDUS
Telefon 5333 7003 või 626 6000

E-R 8:00-20:00
L 10.00-15.00
P suletud

VARUOSADE MÜÜK
Telefon 5333 7005 või 626 6000

E-R 9:00-18:00
L 10.00-15.00
P suletud

Kliendinõustaja (müük)
Indrek Raadik
Mercedes-Benz sõiduautod
+372 5333 7026

Kliendinõustaja (müük)
Rene Pihlik
Mercedes-Benz sõiduautod
+372 5333 7011

Kliendinõustaja (müük)
Andrei Afonin
Mercedes-Benz sõiduautod
+372 5333 7014
andrei.afonin@silberauto.ee

Kliendinõustaja (müük)
Rannus Ervin
Mercedes-Benz sõiduautod
+372 5333 7615
Rannus.Ervin@silberauto.ee

 

Pärnu esindus

Riia mnt 231a, Pärnu 80042
Üldtelefon 445 1990
Faks 445 1991
parnu@silberauto.ee

Avatud:
E-R 8.00-17.00
L suletud
P suletud

Vanemkliendinõustaja (müük)
Imre Õispuu
Mercedes-Benz sõiduautod ja kaubikud
+372 5333 7999
imre.oispuu@silberauto.ee

 

Rakvere esindus 

Haljala tee 1, Tõrremäe, Lääne-Virumaa 44415
Üldtelefon 660 0152
Faks 660 0153
rakvere@silberauto.ee

Avatud:
E-R 8.00-18.00
L suletud
P suletud

Kliendinõustaja (müük)
Mihkel Moisa
Mercedes-Benz sõiduautod ja kaubikud
+372 5333 7871
Mihkel.Moisa@silberauto.ee

 

Tartu esindus

Ringtee 61, Tartu 50105
Üldtelefon 730 0720
Faks 730 0730
tartu@silberauto.ee

Avatud:
E-R 08.00-18.00
L 10.00-15.00
P suletud

Vanemkliendinõustaja (müük)
Rainer Tüvist
Mercedes-Benz sõiduautod
+372 5346 1368
rainer.tyvist@silberauto.ee